

Government Degree College Nainbagh

N. G. Road Nainbagh (Tehri Garhwal)-249186, Uttarakhand

(Affiliated to Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University, Badshahithaul, Uttarakhand)

Website: http://gdcnainbagh.in Email: principalgdcnainbagh2001@gmail.com

Departmental Association of Political Science Session 2022-23

In the session 2022-23, Departmental Association of Political Science was constituted with following office bearers.

Convener: Dr. Madhu Bala Juwantha, Assistant Professor and Head of Department of Political Science

Post	Name of office bearer	Father's Name	Class	Mobile No.
President	Nikita	G.P. Nautiyal	B.A. 3 rd Year	9411180731
Vice-President	Ujjwal Nautiyal	Somwari Nautiyal	B.A. 1 st Sem.	7579047206
Secretary	Sandhya Rawat	Dhajveer Singh	B.A. 2 nd Year	8384840207
Co-Secretary	Sunaina	R.S. Dobhal	B.A. 3 rd Year	9027397758
Treasurer	Harimohan	Arjun Singh	B.A. 3 rd Year	7500411055
Class Representative	Km. Devanshi Kavi	S.P. Kavi	B.A. 3 rd Year	6398207191
Class Representative	Amrita Rawat	Sikander	B.A. 2 nd Year	9027284581
Class Representative	Vidushi	Rakesh Kumar	B.A. 1 st Sem.	9149361943

In this session following activities were performed under departmental association.

- 1. Essay competition entitled "Unemployment: Problems and Solution" on 21 February 2023. (No. of participants 08)
- Quiz competition entitled "Quiz Based on General Knowledge" on 21 February 2023.
 (No. of participants 11)
- 3. Speech competition entitled "Importance of Constitution" on 21 February 2023.

(No. of participants 07)

The participants getting 1st, 2nd and 3rd prize in each competition were awarded with memento and certificate on 08 March 2023. The detail of result is as under:

Competitions	Place	Name of student	Father's Name	Class
Essay	First	Ankush	Ganesh lal	B.A. 1 st Sem.
	Second	Km. Vidushi	Rakesh Kumar	B.A. 1 st Sem.

	Third	Anuj	Madan lal	B.A. 1 st Sem.
Speech	First	Km. Shivani	Brijlal	B.A. 1 st Sem.
	Second	Anuj	Madan lal	B.A. 1 st Sem.
	Third	Ranjeeta	Himatu	B.A. 1 st Sem.
Quiz	First	Km. Devanshi Kavi	S.P. Kavi	B.A. 3 rd Year
	Second	Km. Sandhya Rawat	Dhajveer Singh	B.A. 2 nd Year
	Third	Km. Nikita	G.P. Nautiyal	B.A. 3 rd Year

Prof. Sumita Srivastava Principal Dr. Madhu Bala Juwantha Assistant Professor and Head Department of Political Science

Photo and Media News

News link- https://navaltimes.in/राजकीय-महाविद्यालय-नैनब-3/









