



N. G. Road Nainbagh (Tehri Garhwal)-249186, Uttarakhand

Mentorship (2022-23)

Mentors have been allotted to each class for the purpose of imparting holistic and quality education for all the students studying in this college. Students may avail counseling on career, social and community responsibilities, individual and moral development from respective mentors. We hope that this arrangement will be beneficial in overall personality development of students and to make them a responsible citizen.

For more information kindly contact the mentors of each class as mentioned in the following:

S.N.	Class	Mentors
1	B.A. First Year	Shri Parmanand Chauhan (Head and Asst. Prof. Economics)
		Mob: 9410979624
		Dr. Madhu Bala Juvantha (Head and Asst. Prof. Pol.
		Science) Mob: 7895506080
2	B.A. Second Year	Shri. Sandeep Kumar (Head and Asst. Prof. Sociology)
		Mob: 9457138649
		Dr. Dinesh Chandra (Head and Asst. Prof. History)
		Mob: 9639397085
3	B.A. Third Year	Dr. Brish Kumar (Head and Asst. Prof. Geography)
		Mob: 9411511139
		Shri Chatar Singh (Head and Asst. Prof. English)
		Mob: 9012659368

Prof. Sumita Srivastava

Principal

Government Degree College, Nainbagh

Tehri Garhwal