

Departmental Association of History

Session 2022-23

In the session 2022-23, Departmental Association of History was constituted with following office bearers.

Convener: Dr. Dinesh Chandra, Assistant Professor and Head of Department of History.

Post	Name of	Father's Name	Class	Mobile No.
	office bearer			
President	Km. Sunaina	Shri Radheshyam	B.A.III Year	9027397758
	Dobhal	Dobhal		
Vice-President	Sagar	Shri Govind	B.A.I SEM.	6398540002
Secretary	Km. Sandhya	Shri Dhawajveer	B.A.II Year	8384840207
	Rawat	singh Rawat		
Co-Secretary	Km. Monika	Shri Sobat Singh	B.A.I SEM.	7505818684
Treasurer	Ayush	Shri Aalamu	B.A.I SEM.	9538295020
	Kumar			
Class	Km. Vidushi	Shri Rakesh Kumar	B.A.I SEM.	9149361943
Representative		198.04	-2-7-97	
Class	Ajay	Shri Sandeep	B.A.II Year	9068023850
Representative	Dheeman			
Class	Manoj	Shri Dayalu	B.A.III Year	7830452311
Representative				

In this session following activities were performed under departmental association.

- Essay competition entitled "Mahatma Gandhi" on 24 February 2023. (No. of participants 06)
- 2. Quiz competition entitled "G.K "on 24 February 2023. (No. of participants 07)
- 3. Improvised Speech competition entitled "Corona "on 24 February 2023. (No. of participants 05)

The participants getting 1st, 2nd and 3rd prize in each competition were awarded with memento and certificate on 08 March 2023. The detail of result is as under:

Competition	Place	Name of student	Father's Name	Class
Essay	First	Km.Sandhya Rawat	Shri Dhawajveer singh	B.A.II Year
	Second	Ankush	Shri Ganesh Lal	B.A.I.Sem.
	Third	Puneet Kumar	ShriMohan Lal	B.A.II Year
Quiz	First	Ajay Dheeman	Shri Sandeep	B.A.III Year
	Second	Km. Ambeeka	Shri Dinesh Singh	B.A.III Year
The second	Third	Suraj Kumar	Shri Suresh	B.A.II Year
Improvised	First	Km.Devanshi Kavi	Shri Shiv Parsad Kavi	B.A.III
Speech			12.0	Year
2 7 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	Second	Km. Priya	Shri Arvind	B.A.II Year
	Third	Nikita Nautiyal	Shri Govind Parsad	B.A.III
				Year

Prof. Sumita Srivastava Principal Dr. Dinesh Chandra Assistant Professor and Head Department of History Government Degree College Nainbagh, Tehri Garhwal



आज दिनांक 24-2- 2023 को राजकीय महाविद्यालय नैनबाग मे इतिहास विभाग के द्वारा विभागीय परिषद का आयोजन किया गया। जिसमें इतिहास विभाग के विभागाध्यक्ष डॉक्टर दिनेश चंद्र ने इतिहास विषय के छात्र-छात्राओं के मध्य विभिन्न प्रतियोगि करवाई, जेसे निबंध प्रतियोगिता, तालगतिक भाषण प्रतियोगिता, लिंच प्रतियाधति ने तिकता से वंबधित विभिन्न प्रहतुओं की जानकारियां छात्र- छात्राओं को दी और छात्र-छात्राओं ने भी व्यवसायिक नेतिकता के संबंध में अप विचार प्रस्तुत किए निबंध प्रतियोगिता में कुमारी संया वर्ष ने प्रयस्थान, अकुम कक्ष बीए प्रस सेस्टर ने द्वितीय सध कक्षा बी. ए. तृतीय वर्ष ने द्वितीय स्थान, किज प्रतियोगिता में कुमारी अबिका केंतुरा बी. ए. तृतीय वर्ष ने प्रतम स्थान, कुमारी देविशी प्रयस सेस्टर ने द्वितीय वर्ष ने द्वितीय स्थान प्राप्त किया।











