STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PARTY

Government Degree College Nainbagh

N. G. Road Nainbagh (Tehri Garhwal) -249186, Uttarakhand (Affiliated to Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University, Badshahithaul, Uttarakhand)

Website: http://gdcnainbagh.in Email: principalgdcnainbagh2001@gmail.com

Departmental Association of History

Session 2021-22

In the session 2021-22, Departmental Association of History was constituted with following office bearers.

Convener: Dr. Dinesh Chandra, Assistant Professor and Head of Department of History.

Dood	NIC	Estheria Norse	Class	3 f 1 T 3 T
Post	Name of	Father's Name	Class	Mobile No.
	office bearer			
President	Km.Devanshi	Shri Shiv Parsad Kavi	B.A.II Year	6398207191
	Kavi			
Vice-President	Km. Sunaina	Shri Radheshyam	B.A.II Year	9027397758
	Dobhal	Dobhal		
Secretary	Kaustuv Panwar	Shri Sumer Chand	B.A.I Year.	8395011670
		Panwar		
Co-Secretary	Km. Nikita	Shri Govind Parsad	B.A.II Year	9410597635
	Nautiyal	Nautiyal		
Treasurer	Km.Sandhya	Shri Dhawajveer	B.A.I Year	8384840207
	Rawat	singh		
Class Representative	Km. Kanak	Shri Kuldeep Singh	B.A.III	9639703980
	Parmar		Year.	
Class Representative	Ajay Dheeman	Shri Sandeep	B.A.I Year	9068023850
Class Representative	Manoj	Shri Dayalu	B.A.II Year	7830452311

In this session following activities were performed under departmental association.

Essay competition entitled "Culture of Jaunpur" on 14 May 2022.
 (No. of participants 08)

2. Quiz competition entitled "G.K " on 14 May 2022.

(No. of participants 07)

3. Debate Competition entitled "Subash Chandra Boss" on 14 May 2022

The participants getting 1st, 2nd and 3rd prize in each competition were awarded with memento and certificate on 27 July 2022. The detail of result is as under:

Competition	Place	Name of student	Father's Name	Class
Essay	First	Km.Sandhya Rawat	Shri Dhawajveer singh	B.A.I Year
	Second Third	Nisha Rawat	Shri Rajveer Singh Shri Sundar Singh	B.A.I Year B.A.I Year
	Inird	Sonia	Shri Sundar Singh Rawat	B.A.I Year
Quiz	First	Km. Ambeeka	Shri Dinesh Singh	B.A.II Year
	Second	Km. Nikita Nautiyal	Shri Govind Parsad Nautiyal	B.A.II Year
	Third	Km. Sunaina Dobhal	Shri Radheshyam Dobhal	B.A.II Year
Debate Competition	First	Km. Priyanka	Shri Arjun Singh Rawat	B.A.III Year
	Second	Km. Sushma	Shri Munna Lal	B.A.III Year
	Third	Km. Kiran	Shri Mahandra	B.A.III Year

Prof. Archana Gautam Principal Dr. Dinesh Chandra
Assistant Professor and Head
Department of History
Government Degree College
Nainbagh, Tehri Garhwal

Photo and Media News

















