

Government Degree College Nainbagh

N. G. Road Nainbagh (TehriGarhwal)-249186, Uttarakhand (Affiliated to Sri Dev SumanUttarakhand University, Badshahithaul, Uttarakhand)

Website: http://gdcnainbagh.in Email: principalgdcnainbagh2001@gmail.com

Departmental Association of Hindi Session 2021-22

In the session 2021-22, Departmental Association of Hindi was constituted with following office bearers.

Convener: Dr. Manoj Kumar Assistant Professor and Head, Department of Hindi.

| Post | Name of Office bearer | Father's Name | Class | Mobile no. |
|-------------------------------------------|-----------------------------|-----------------------------------|--------------|------------|
| President | Manjeet | Shri Munna | B.A.III Year | 7455940621 |
| Vice-President | Km. Sunaina | Shri Radhey Shyam Dobhal | B.A.II Year | 8057208645 |
| Secretary | Neeraj | Shri Dinesh | B.A.III Year | 9458131261 |
| Co-Secretary | Amrita Rawat | Shri Sikandar Singh Rawat | B.A.I. Year | 9027284581 |
| Treasurer | Ritika Chauhan | Shri Trepan Singh Chauhan | B.A.III Year | 6397142012 |
| Class Representative B.A. I. Year | Nikita | Shri Rajendra Singh | B.A.I Year | 7618136505 |
| Class Representative B.A. II. Year | Nikita | Shri Govind Parsad Nautiyal | B.A.II Year | 9410597635 |
| Class Representative B.A. III. Year | Pooja Chauhan | Shri Khajan Singh Chauhan | B.A.IIIYear | 9411546693 |

In this session following activities were performed under departmental association.

1. Speech Competition entitled "Tulsidas ki Lok Mangalki Avadharna" on 10 May 2022.

No. of participants 24 (08 in Each Class)

The participants getting 1st, 2nd and 3rd prize in each Classes were awarded with memento and certificate on 27 July 2022. The detail of result is as under

| Competition | Place | Name of | Father's | Class |
|----------------------|--------|-------------|---------------|--------------|
| | | Student | Name | |
| | First | Deepika | Shri Surat | B.A.I. Year |
| Speech (Ist Year) | | | Singh Tomar | |
| | Second | Rinki Rawat | Shri Chain | B.A.I. Year |
| | | | Singh | |
| | Third | Anchal | Shri Vijendra | B.A.I. Year |
| | | | Singh | |
| | First | Nikeeta | Shri Govind | B.A.II. Year |
| | | | Parsad | |
| ~ | | | Nautiyal | |
| Speech | Second | Sunaina | Shri Radhey | B.A.II Year |
| (IInd year) | | | Shyam | |
| (IIII j cui) | | | Dobhal | |
| | Third | Monika | Shri. Prem | B.A.II Year |
| | | | Singh | |
| | First | Manjeet | Shri Munna | B.A.III Year |
| | | | | |
| Speech | Second | Neeraj | Shri Dinesh | B.A.III Year |
| (IIIrd year) | | | | |
| (| Third | Pooja | Khajan Singh | B.A.III Year |
| | | Chauhan | Chauhan | |

Prof. ArchanaGautam Principal

Dr.ManojKumar Assistant Professor and Head Department of Hindi Government Degree College Nainbagh,Tehri Garhwal

Photo







