

## **Government Degree College Nainbagh**

N. G. Road Nainbagh (TehriGarhwal)-249186, Uttarakhand (Affiliated to Sri Dev SumanUttarakhand University, Badshahithaul,Uttarakhand) Website: http://gdcnainbagh.in Email:principalgdcnainbagh2001@gmail.com

## **Departmental Association of Geography**

## **Session 2022-23**

In the session 2022-23, Departmental Association of Geography was constituted with following office bearers.

Convener: Dr. Brish Kumar, Assistant Professor and Head of Department of Geography

Post	Name of office	Father Name	Class	Mobile No
	bearer			
President	Anuj	Madan Lal	B.A.I. Sem	9548252296
Vice-President	Km. Shivani	Brijlal	B.A.I. Sem	6396639929
Secretary	Km. Ranjeeta	Himtu	B.A.I. Sem	9528775477
Co-Secretary	Ujjwal	SomwariNautiyal	B.A.I. Sem	7579047206
Treasurer	Km. Deepika	Tripan Singh	B.A.I.Sem	
	Chauhan			
Class	Gautam Shah	Brijmohan Shah	B.A.I. Sem	
Representative				
Class	Km. VershaNautiyal	SaratramNautiyal	B.A.I.Sem	6398779349
Representative				
Class	Sandeep Verma	RajendraVerma	B.A.II.Year	8958068291
Representative				
Class	Km. Vivika	Mahaveer Singh	B.A.II. Year	9012682753
Representative				
Class	Ajay Vishwakarma	JayveerLal	B.A.III.Year	
Representative				
Class	Km. Kiran	Anand Singh	B.A.III.Year	9368894328
Representative				

In this session following activities were performed under departmental association.

- 1. Speech competition entitle "जनसंख्या वृद्धि और सतत विकास" 25 February 2023 (No. of participants 16)
- 2. Quiz Competition -25-02-2023
- 3. Easy Competition entitle "सतत विकास की अवधारणा" 25 February 2023

The participants getting 1<sup>st</sup>, 2<sup>nd</sup> and 3<sup>rd</sup> prize in each competition were awarded with memento and certificate on 25 February 2023. The detail of result is as under:

Easy	First	Km. Shivani	Brijlal	B.A.I.Sem
	Second	Km. VershaNautiyal	SaratramNautiyal	B.A.I.Sem
	Third	Sandeep	RajendraVerma	B.A.II.Year
Quiz	First	Harimohan	Arjun Singh	B.A.III.Year
	Second	Pankaj	SobanLal	B.A.II.Year
	Third	Sandeep	RajendraVerma	B.A.III.Year
Speech	First	ApinHanumanti	JayveerHanumanti	B.A.III.Year
	Second	Anuj	Madan Lal	B.A.I.Sem
	Third	Km. VershaNautiyal	SaratramNautiyal	B.A.I.Sem

Prof. Sumita Srivastava Principal Dr.Brish Kumar Assistant Professor and Head Department of Geography Government Degree College Nainbagh, TehriGarhwal



















