

Government Degree College Nainbagh

N. G. Road Nainbagh (TehriGarhwal)-249186, Uttarakhand

(Affiliated to Sri Dev SumanUttarakhand University, Badshahithaul, Uttarakhand) Website: http://gdcnainbagh.in Email:principalgdcnainbagh2001@gmail.com

Departmental Association of Geography

Session 2021-22

In the session 2021-22, Departmental Association of Geography was constituted with following office bearers.

Convener: Dr. Brish Kumar, Assistant Professor and Head of Department of Geography

Post	Name of office bearer	Father's Name	Class	Mobile No.
President	Km. Ritika Chauhan	Mr. Traipan Singh	B.A.III.Year	6397142012
Vice-President	Km. Kiran	Mr. Anand Singh	B.A.II.Year	9368894328
Secretary	Sandeep	Mr. RajendraVerma	B.A.I. Year	8958068291
Co-Secretary	Km. Simran	Mr. Upendra Singh	B.A.I.Year	9458942460
Treasurer	Km. Amrita Rawat	Mr. Sikendra Singh	B.A.I.Year	9027284581
Class Representative	Sandeep	Mr. RajendraVerma	B.A.I. Year	8958068291
Class Representative	Km. Vedika	Mr. Mahaveer Singh	B.A.II.Year	9012682753
Class Representative	Km. Neelam	Mr. Rajendra Chauha	n B.A.III. Yea	ır 9119748567

In this session following activities were performed under departmental association.

1.Speech competition entitle "पर्यावरण संरक्षण में युवा की भूमिका" 22 April 2022 (No. of participants 07)

2. Quiz Competition -22 April 2022

The participants getting 1^{st} , 2^{nd} and 3^{rd} prize in each competitionwere awarded with memento and certificate on 22 April 2022. The detail of result is as under:

Competition	Place	Name of student	Father's Name	Class
Speech	First	Km. Kanika	Ummedh Singh Bhandari	B.A.I.Year
	Second	Km. Amrita Rawar	Sikendra Singh Rawat	B.A.I.Year
	Third	Km. Priya	Anand Singh Rawat	B.A.I.Year
Quiz	First	Sadeep	RajendraVerma	B.A.I.Year
	Second	Km. Kanika	Ummedh Singh Bhandari	B.A.I.Year
	Third	Km. Vivika	Jaypal Singh	B.A.I.Year

Dr.Archana Gautam Principal Dr.Brish Kumar Assistant Professor and Head Department of Geography Government Degree College Nainbagh, TehriGarhwal







