

Government Degree College Nainbagh

N. G. Road Nainbagh (Tehri Garhwal)-249186, Uttarakhand

(Affiliated to Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University, Badshahithaul, Uttarakhand)

Website: http://gdcnainbagh.in
Email:principalgdcnainbagh2001@gmail.com

Departmental Association of Economics

Session 2021-22

In the session 2021-22, Departmental Association of Economics was constituted with following office bearers.

Convener: Mr. Parmanand Chauhan, Assistant Professor and Head of Department of Economics.

Post	Name of office bearer	Father's Name	Class	Mobile No.
President	Sandeep	Rajendra Verma	B.A. 1 st Year	8923113902
Vice-President	Km. Sushmita Bist	J.S. Bist	B.A. 2 nd Year	6396943908
Secretary	Suraj Kumar	Suresh Kumar	B.A. 1 st Year	9368020449
Co-Secretary	Neeraj	Dinesh	B.A. 3 rd Year	9458131261
Treasurer	Arjun Kaintura	Dhum Singh	B.A. 2 nd Year	9639033439
Class Representative	Manjeet	Munna	B.A. 3 rd Year	9756860802
Class Representative	Manoj	Dayalu	B.A. 2 nd Year	8923113902
Class Representative	Priyanka	Sundara	B.A. 1 st Year	7579010792

In this session following activities were performed under departmental association.

1. Essay competition entitled "Ujjwala Yojana" on 14 May 2022.

(No. of participants 03)

2. Quiz competition entitled "Economic Development and Planning" on 18May 2022.

(No. of participants 05)

3. Speech competition entitled "Migration" 14 May 2022.

(No. of participants 03)

The participants getting 1st, 2nd and 3rd prize in each competition were awarded with memento and certificate on 19 July 2022. The detail of result is as under:

Competition	Place	Name of student	Father's Name	Class
Essay	First	Sandeep	Rajendra Varma	B.A. 1 st Year
	Second	Roshan Verma	Rajendra Varma	B.A. 1 st Year
	Third	Suraj Kumar	Suresh Kumar	B.A. 1 st Year

Speech	First	Manjeet	Munna	B.A. 3 rd Year
	Second	Niraj	Dinesh	B.A. 3 rd Year
	Third	Km. Prachi	Ashok Singh	B.A. 3 rd Year
Quiz	First	Km. KomalN.L. Verma		B.A. 2 nd Year
	Second	Harimohan	Arjun Singh	B.A. 2 nd Year
	Third	Arjun Kaintura	Dhum Singh	B.A. 2 nd Year

Prof. Sumita Srivastava Principal Parmanand Chauhan Assistant Professor and Head Department of Economics Government Degree College Nainbagh, Tehri Garhwal

Photos





