

## Government Degree College Nainbagh

N. G. Road Nainbagh (Tehri Garhwal)-249186, Uttarakhand (Affiliated to Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University, Badshahithaul, Uttarakhand)

## Departmental Association of Hindi Session 2021-22

In the session 2021-22, Departmental Association of Hindi was constituted with following office bearers.

Convener: Dr. Manoj Kumar Assistant Professor and Head of Department of Hindi.

Post	Name of Office	Father's Name	Class	Mobile no.
President	<b>bearer</b> Manjeet	Shri Munna	B.A.III Year	7455940621
Vice-President	Km. Sunaina	Shri Radhey Shyam Dobhal	B.A.II Year	8057208645
Secretary	Neeraj	Shri Dinesh	B.A.III Year	9458131261
Co-Secretary	Amrita Rawat	Shri Sikandar Singh Rawat	B.A.I. Year	9027284581
Treasurer	Ritika Chauhan	Shri Trepan Singh Chauhan	B.A.III Year	6397142012
Class Representative B.A. I. Year	Nikita	Shri Rajendra Singh	B.A.I Year	7618136505
Class Representative B.A. II. Year	Nikita	Shri Govind Parsad Nautiyal	B.A.II Year	9410597635
Class Representative B.A. III. Year	Pooja Chauhan	Shri Khajan Singh Chauhan	B.A. III Year	9411546693

In this session following activities were performed under departmental association.

1. Speech Competition entitled "Tulsidas ki Lok Mangal ki Avadharna" on 10 May 2022.

(No. of participants 08 Each Class)

The participants getting 1st, 2nd and 3rd prize in each Classes were awarded with memento and certificate on 27 July 2022. The detail of result is as under

Competition	Place	Name of	Father's	Class
		Student	Name	
Speech	First	Deepika	Shri Surat	B.A.I. Year
			Singh Tomar	
	Second	Rinki Rawat	Shri Chain Singh	B.A.I. Year
	Third	Anchal	Shri Vijendra Singh	B.A.I. Year
Speech	First	Nikeeta	Shri Govind	B.A.II. Year
			Parsad	
			Nautiyal	
	Second	Sunaina	Shri Radhey	B.A.II Year
			Shyam	
			Dobhal	
	Third	Monika	Shri. Prem Singh	B.A.II Year
Speech	First	Manjeet	Shri Munna	B.A.III Year
	Second	Neeraj	Shri Dinesh	B.A.III Year
	Third	Pooja Chauhan	Khajan Singh Chauhan	B.A.III Year

Prof. Archana Gautam Principal Dr.Manoj Kumar Assistant Professor and Head Department of Hindi Government Degree College Nainbagh,Tehri Garhwal

## **Photo and Media News**









